Senior Leadership Team
Mr Matthew Adshead
Joint Proprietor & Headmaster

Mrs Jenny Adshead
Joint Proprietor & Bursar

Mrs K Wise
Head of School & SENCO

Miss C Leggett
Director of Studies & Class 5L Teacher

Teaching Staff
Mr J Bogie
Senior Master & 6th Form (Year 7 & 8) Form Tutor

Miss J Williams
Class 5W Teacher & Games

Miss A Orr
Class 4O Teacher, French & Games

Mr G Murfin
Class 4M Teacher & Head of Games

Mrs A Marles
Class 3M Teacher & Games

Mrs J Cumberlidge
School Listener & Class 3C Teacher

Miss C Rafferty
EYFS Co-ordinator & Reception Class Teacher

Mrs S Grundy
Nursery Leader

Dr L Smith
Head of Science

Mr R Crook
Geography, Formation, History & Games

Miss G Sheen

Mr N Taylor
Music & Performing Arts

Mrs A de Waal
Art & Music

Mr A Hitchcock
Learning Support, English & Games

Mr M Walley
Learning Support & Mathematics

Mr P Whysall
Learning Support, Teaching Assistant & Games

Miss C Kinsella
Teaching Assistant & Games Coach

Miss H Kent
Teaching Assistant & Games Coach

Mr P Wilcock
Games Coach

Mrs K Leslie
Choir & Music

Miss Z Varney
Teaching Assistant

Miss O Nutt
Nursery Nurse & Teaching Assistant

Miss A Parker
EYFS Teaching Assistant

Miss Z Smedley
Headmaster’s PA & School Office Administrator

Mrs R Brewer
School Office Administrator

Mrs L Rees-Jones
Breakfast Club Supervisor

Other Providers
Catering provided by Holroyd Howe
Cleaning provided by CSG