Term Dates

Forthcoming Term dates:

 

Summer Term 2018

Staff Inset…………….Monday 16th April

Term begins…………Tuesday 17th April

Bank Holiday……… Monday 7th May (School Closed)

Half Term…………….Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term Ends……………Friday 13th July

Staff Inset…………….Monday 16th July

Christmas Term 2018

Staff Inset…………….Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

Term begins…………Wednesday 5th September

Half Term…………….Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

Term Ends……………Friday 14th December

Easter Term 2019

Staff Inset……………Friday 4th January

Term begins…………Monday 7th January

Half Term…………….Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Term Ends……………Friday 29th March

Summer Term 2019

Staff Inset……………Tuesday 23rd April

Term begins…………Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday……….Monday 6th May (School Closed)

Half Term…………….Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

Term Ends……………Friday 12th July

Staff Inset…………….Monday 15th July