Term Dates

Forthcoming Term dates:

Christmas Term 2020

Staff Inset…………….Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September

Term begins…………Thursday 3rd September

Half Term…………….Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

Term Ends……………Friday 11th December

Staff Inset…………….Monday 14th December

Easter Term 2021

Staff Inset……………Monday 4th January

Term begins…………Tuesday 5th January

Half Term…………….Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term Ends……………Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff Inset……………Monday 19th April

Term begins…………Tuesday 20th April

Half Term…………….Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Term Ends……………Friday 9th July

Staff Inset…………….Monday 12th July