Term Dates

Forthcoming Term dates:

Christmas Term 2017

Staff Inset………Monday 4th September

Staff Inset……….Tuesday 5th September

Term begins……….Wednesday 6th September

Half Term………….Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October

Term ends…………Friday 8th December

Easter Term 2018

Staff Inset……………Wednesday 3rd January

Term begins…………Thursday 4th January

Half Term…………….Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term Ends……………Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

Staff Inset…………….Monday 16th April

Term begins…………Tuesday 17th April

Half Term…………….Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term Ends……………Friday 13th July

 

Christmas Term 2018

Staff Inset……………………Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September

Term begins…………Wednesday 5th September

Half Term…………….Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

Term Ends……………Friday 14th December